Management

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Managing Director

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at

 

Management

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Managing Director

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at


Managementteam

Herbert Stelzer

Head of human resource management / procurement
Authorised officer

E-Mail: stelzer@hf-imo.at


Ing. Christoph Hofmaninger

Head of Sales

E-Mail: christoph.hofmaninger@hf-imo.at


Mag.a Doris Thurnhofer-Jahoda

Head of Accounting / Controlling

E-Mail: doris.thurnhofer-jahoda@hf-imo.at


 

Management

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Managing Director

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at



Managementteam

Ing. Christoph Hofmaninger

Head of Sales

E-Mail: christoph.hofmaninger@hf-imo.at


Mag.a Doris Thurnhofer-Jahoda

Head of Accounting / Controlling

E-Mail: doris.thurnhofer-jahoda@hf-imo.at


 

Management

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Managing Director

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at


Dipl.-Ing Ulf Radke

Managing Director

E-Mail: ulf.radke@hf-imo.de


Managementteam

Ing. Christoph Hofmaninger

Head of Sales

E-Mail: christoph.hofmaninger@hf-imo.at


Mag.a Doris Thurnhofer-Jahoda

Head of Accounting / Controlling

E-Mail: doris.thurnhofer-jahoda@hf-imo.at


 

Management

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Managing Director

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at

 


Zdenek Brezina

Managing Director

E-Mail: brezina@hf-service.cz


Managementteam

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.(FH) Christoph Hofmaninger

Head of Sales

E-Mail: christoph.hofmaninger@hf-imo.at


Mag.a Doris Thurnhofer-Jahoda

Head of Accounting / Controlling

E-Mail: doris.thurnhofer-jahoda@hf-imo.at


 


X

 

Search

Jobs

Inquiry

Contact

News