Geschäftsführung

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at

 

Geschäftsführung

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at


Herbert Stelzer

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: stelzer@hf-imo.at


Managementteam

Ing. Albert Kerstof

Vertriebsleitung hf group

E-Mail: albert.kerstof@hf-imo.at


Mag. Dr. Robert Kohl

Leitung Rechnungswesen / Controlling

E-Mail: robert.kohl@hf-imo.at


 

Geschäftsführung

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at



Managementteam

Ing. Albert Kerstof

Vertriebsleitung hf group

E-Mail: albert.kerstof@hf-imo.at


Mag. Dr. Robert Kohl

Leitung Rechnungswesen / Controlling

E-Mail: robert.kohl@hf-imo.at


 

Geschäftsführung

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at


Dipl.-Ing Ulf Radke

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: ulf.radke@hf-imo.de


Managementteam

Ing. Albert Kerstof

Vertriebsleitung hf group

E-Mail: albert.kerstof@hf-imo.at


Mag. Dr. Robert Kohl

Leitung Rechnungswesen / Controlling

E-Mail: robert.kohl@hf-imo.at


 

Geschäftsführung

Manfred Hiesl, MBA

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: hiesl@hf-imo.at

 

Geschäftsführung 

Heribert Blümel

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: b.heribert@hf-imo.sk


 

 

News

Suche

Jobs

Anfrage

Kontakt